104 1st Avenue NE, Airdrie Alberta 1.403.960.0600 abrio@abriohealth.ca

Extending the Health Years

Calgary Herald
Monday, 30 March 2020

Blue Zones project continues to move forward

Airdrie Echo
Thursday, 10 October 2019

Groundbreaking Blue Zones Project Expands to Canada

Blue Zones
Sunday, 01 September 2019

Blue Zones project to begin in September

Airdrie Today
Thursday, 27 June 2019

Airdrie to Become First Canadian Blue Zone

Discover Airdrie
Monday, 17 June 2019

City submits final proposal for $10 million in Smart Cities Challenge

Airdrie Echo
Monday, 11 March 2019

Airdrie Smart Cities Application On It's Way This Week

Discover Airdrie
Sunday, 03 March 2019

Airdrie's Smart Cities Challenge proposal progressing

Airdrie Today
Thursday, 13 December 2018

City works towards becoming Canada's Healthiest Community

Airdrie Echo
Monday, 10 December 2018

Becoming a Blue Zones community one step closer

Airdrie Today
Thursday, 15 November 2018

Health Smart Airdrie

AirdrieLife
Thursday, 01 November 2018

Airdrie announced as Smart Cities Challenge finalists

Airdrie Echo
Friday, 08 June 2018